Cabra Dominican College

Cabra Dominican College is a Year 6–12 co-educational school located at 225 Cross Road, Cumberland Park, South Australia.
Read More.

Santa Sabina College

Santa Sabina College is an independent P-12 school located at 90 The Boulevarde Strathfield, NSW. The school was founded by the Dominican Sisters from Maitland NSW at the request of Cardinal Moran
Read More.

Siena College

Siena College is an independent Catholic school for girls from Years 7 to 12. It is situated at 815 Riversdale Road, Camberwell, Victoria.
Read More.

St Dominic’s Priory College

St Dominic’s Priory College is a Reception to Year 12 girls’ school, located at 119–139 Molesworth Street, North Adelaide.
Read More.

St Lucy’s School

St Lucy’s School is a K-6 school which caters for children with a range of disabilities. It is located at 21 Cleveland St, Wahroonga, NSW.
Read More.

St Mary’s College

St Mary’s College is an R-12 girls’ school located at 253 Franklin Street in the Central Business District of Adelaide.
Read More.

DEA Locations

The six entities that make up Dominican Education Australia are located as shown.

Cabra Dominican CollegeSt Dominic's Priory CollegeSanta Sabina College Siena College St Lucy's School